40acts, Uncategorized

Day: 6- Reach

Everyone in the world has an important voice, and everything we say and do has significance. It’s important that we constantly show a good outward message and communicate well to those who listen for us.

These are my spheres:

Facebook- Where I have over 500 ‘friends’

Twitter- Where some people I actually know refuse to follow me because of self-pride. Hahahaha

This is my biggest reach, my blog, where people I know won’t judge me. So here’s my positive message for you all today:

Love who you are! You are perfect in every way. Things happen for a reason, but never give up and never stop trying. Be nice and live every day like it’s your last, and I swear one day you’ll realise it was all worth it.

Standard

Leave a Reply

