40acts, Uncategorized

Day: -5

An attitude of gratitude, something I always try to have. I love it when people say thank you when you hold a door open for them, and even feel a little cheated when someone ignores such an act.

I still need to write my thank you note, but I think this weekend I’m going to write a little note to all my teachers, because my head of sixth form said so many people had been touched by other people’s notes. I might even leave one for the postman if I have time! I’m just hoping I can get away with saying:

‘It’s for lent… but I still mean it…?’

Or I’m in for a few embarrassing conversations.

I’ll photograph them and post them when they’re complete!

Standard

Leave a Reply

